Halloween Party Crafts and Treats

| Decorations, Desserts, DIY, Halloween, Holidays

Halloween Party Crafts and Treats

I can’t believe it is finally Halloween week! I have been so busy with Halloween projects for the past month. I thought it would be a good idea to put them all together in case you missed anything. These Halloween party crafts and treats are all easy to make for a fun Halloween party. We are definitely prepared for Halloween, at least with decorations and desserts. I still don’t have a costume but I always throw something together last minute. I keep seeing so many adorable diy costumes I just haven’t been able to decide. My indecisiveness leads to procrastination and then I will be up late the night before making a costume haha. My daughter on the other hand has been wearing her costume for the past couple weeks. She wants to wear it all the time! Hopefully it will make it to Halloween in one piece.

Lets get started with the Halloween fun!

spider web candy to eat or hang up - Val Event Gal

Spider Web Candy Craft:http://valeventgal.com/2015/10/spider-web-candy-craft/

Boo! Take a piece of candy! Printable to leave out with candy while you are out trick or treating

Glow in the Dark Halloween Printable: http://valeventgal.com/2015/10/trick-or-treating-printable/

Black cats cupcakes for Halloween

Black Cat Cupcakes: http://valeventgal.com/2015/10/black-cat-cupcakes/

Glowing Eyes Balloons

Glowing Eyeball Balloons: http://valeventgal.com/2015/09/glowing-eyeball-halloween-balloons/

Witches Brew

Witches Brew Pudding in Chocolate Bowls: http://valeventgal.com/2015/09/witches-brew-pudding-in-chocolate-bowls/

Graveyard Cupcakes

Spooky Treats including graveyard and spiderweb cupcakes: http://valeventgal.com/2014/10/spooky-treats/

Spider Halloween party ideas Eyeball cherries for Halloween drink

Spiders and More Party Ideas: http://valeventgal.com/2014/10/spiders-eek/

IMG_1110

Halloween Crafts: http://valeventgal.com/2014/10/halloween-crafts/

Jack O Lantern that you can eat in a tiny bite!

Candy Filled Jack O’ Lantern Oreo Truffles. I did this guest post at Smart Party Planning and they turned out so cute! http://smartpartyplanning.com/easy-candy-filled-jack-o-lanterns/

Just for fun here are a couple pictures of Halloween cupcakes I entered in a contest last year. Sleepy “waking the dead” skeleton and possessed Elsa from frozen, then she gets decapitated! I heard let it go one to many times ;). They were so fun to make. Yes I know that makes me a weirdo but this is the time of year to embrace your weirdness!

skeleton cupcakeposessed Elsa Frozen cupcake creepy elsa frozen cupcake

About Valerie Lewis

Hi I'm Val! I love coffee and cupcakes(breakfast of champions), getting crafty with my daughter and making easy DIY parties to celebrate all of life's special moments. Come party with me!

0 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *






Don't Miss the Party!
Sign up for my newsletter and receive FREE holiday party printables right in your inbox!
We respect your privacy.